Welcome

Events

  • 2018 Spring Series Challenge Kickoff Sat, Mar 24, 2018 – Sun, Mar 25, 2018Latigo Facilities – Black Forest, CO

    view
  • 2018 Spring Series Challenge #2 Sat, Mar 31, 2018 – Sun, Apr 1, 2018Latigo Arena – Black Forest, CO

    view
  • CJRA Rodeo Sat, Apr 28, 2018 – Sun, Apr 29, 2018Rappel's Arena – Eaton, CO

    view
  • CJRA Rodeo Sat, May 19, 2018 – Sun, May 20, 2018Logan County Fairgrounds – Sterling, CO

    view
  • CJRA Rodeo Fri, Jun 1, 2018 – Sun, Jun 3, 2018Yuma County Fairgrounds – Yuma, CO

    view
  • CJRA Rodeo Sat, Jun 9, 2018 – Sun, Jun 10, 2018Crowley County Fairgrounds – Ordway, CO

    view
  • CJRA Rodeo Sat, Jun 16, 2018 – Sun, Jun 17, 2018Kit Carson County Fairgrounds – Burlington, CO

    view
  • International Finals Youth Rodeo Sun, Jul 8, 2018 – Sat, Jul 14, 2018 – Shawnee, OK

    view